Shopify app
NewUltimate Picklist
The all-in-one picklist solution to enhance order fulfillment.
- Rating on Shopify
- 2.0(1)
- Reviews
- 1
- Developer
- Type Ten Apps
- Launched
- December 22, 2020
- Pricing
- $5/month. Free trial available.
- Languages
- not stated
The facts
Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.
Bayesian rating
3.78
category median 3.89
Reviews in the last 180 days
0
from the 1 reviews on the listing page
1 and 2 star share
100%
1 of 1
Starting price
$5/month
band: Under $10 · 7-day trial
Pricing plans as listed on Shopify
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Billed yearly | Trial | Usage fee | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic Plan | $5/month | not offered | 7 days | none stated | not listed |
Rating distribution
1 ratings on the listing at crawl time.
- 5 stars0(0%)
- 4 stars0(0%)
- 3 stars0(0%)
- 2 stars1(100%)
- 1 star0(0%)
Latest reviews
The 1 most recent of 1 on-page reviews, quoted to at most 25 words each. Full reviews are on the Shopify listing.
2 starsJun 16, 2021shapings.comCanada5 months using the app
"Great app but it stops working randomly. At least once a week it just spins and spins trying to generate a pick list. It's too ..."
Data access
As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.
Not disclosed on the listing.
Developer
Type Ten Apps
- Apps in the dataset:
- 1
- Address:
- 9780 La Tierra Cir, Fountain Valley, CA, 92708, US
- Website:
- not stated
- Support email domain:
- gmail.com
- English support:
- yes
- Resources:
- Privacy policy
Similar apps
Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.
Data as of Oct 14, 2026, from the public Shopify App Store listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.
1 review counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed at crawl time.