EcomAppReviews
EU Withdrawal Button & Form icon

Shopify app

NewBuilt for Shopify

EU Withdrawal Button & Form

EU withdrawal button & form required by law 2023/2673

Rating on Shopify
5.0(14)
Reviews
14
Developer
Commerce Plus
Launched
July 6, 2026
Pricing
Free
Languages
English, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese (Portugal), Spanish, Swedish

View on the Shopify App Store

The facts

Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.

Rank in Legal

#51 of 564

See the ranked table

Bayesian rating

4.72

category median 4.65

Reviews in the last 180 days

3

from the 3 reviews on the listing page

1 and 2 star share

0%

0 of 14

Starting price

Free plan

band: Free

Rating distribution

14 ratings on the listing when last refreshed.

  • 5 stars14(100%)
  • 4 stars0(0%)
  • 3 stars0(0%)
  • 2 stars0(0%)
  • 1 star0(0%)

Latest reviews

The 3 most recent of 3 on-page reviews, quoted to at most 25 words each. Full reviews are on the Shopify listing.

  • 5 starsOct 21, 2026Berben DesignNetherlandsAbout 19 hours using the app

    "Great app, easy to use. Awesome support from Hazel."

    Read on Shopify

  • 5 starsJul 30, 2026Police LifestyleItaly1 day using the app

    "Very good app, easy to use and configure. The support is amazing: asked for some feature and they added them in just a day."

    Read on Shopify

  • 5 starsJul 24, 2026ValdigranoItaly2 days using the app

    "Semplice da installare e configurare. Ho avuto necessità ed ho contattato il supporto: sono stati velocissimi. Gratuito e pienamente funzionante, ha tutto per la conformità ..."

    Read on Shopify

Features Shopify lists for this app

Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.

Compliance

  • Accessibility
  • Data privacy
  • Terms and conditions
  • Compliance reports

Customization

  • Checkboxes
  • Pop-ups
  • Color and font
  • Widget position
  • Custom text
  • Buttons

Works with

Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.

Shopify surfaces: Shopify Flow, Shopify Admin

Data access

As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.

Not disclosed on the listing.

Developer

Commerce Plus

Apps in the dataset:
5
Address:
Brooklyn, NY, US
Website:
not stated
Support email domain:
slashcart.org
English support:
yes
Resources:
Privacy policy

Similar apps

Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.

From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 96 words.Show
  • Permanently visible EU withdrawal button in your store | Directive (EU)2023/2673
  • Compliant withdrawal for account holders and guest buyers alike
  • Automatic receipt confirmation email sent after every withdrawal request
  • Clear overview of all requests with complete documentation
  • PDF audit report of every process for your compliance records

Add the EU withdrawal button and form now required by Directive (EU) 2023/2673. No login, no code.

The EU withdrawal button is now mandatory under Directive (EU) 2023/2673 for any store selling to EU shoppers. Add the legally required button and form to your store today. Customers start their withdrawal directly in your shop with no login needed, guests included, and the app sends the required confirmation email automatically. Set it up in minutes without coding and manage every request in one dashboard. Fully customizable form with PDF audit reporting, so you stay compliant right now.

Questions and comments

Questions people ask about EU Withdrawal Button & Form, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.

Ask a question or share what worked for your store

Read by a person before it appears. One link at most, no HTML.

Last updated Oct 23, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.

14 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed when the listing was last refreshed.