Shopify app
NewConsentCook
Cookie consent that holds trackers back until shoppers agree
- Rating on Shopify
- No ratings yet
- Reviews
- 0
- Launched
- September 25, 2026
- Pricing
- Free plan available
- Languages
- English
The facts
Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.
Bayesian rating
n/a
category median 4.56
Reviews in the last 180 days
n/a
no dated reviews collected
1 and 2 star share
n/a
no rating distribution
Starting price
$8.99/month
band: Under $10
Pricing plans as listed on Shopify
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options
| Plan | Price | Billed yearly | Trial | Usage fee | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | not offered | none | none stated | Cookie banner on 1 store; 10,000 consent choices a month; 1 cookie scan a month; Google Consent Mode v2 built in; Signed, verifiable consent records |
| Standard | $8.99/month | $89/year | none | none stated | Cookie banner on 1 store; 50,000 consent choices a month; 4 cookie scans a month; Automatic monthly re-check; Signed, verifiable consent records |
| Pro | $18.99/month | $189/year | none | none stated | Up to 3 sites in your account; 250,000 consent choices a month; Weekly re-checks and change alerts; Staging, rollback and developer keys; Signed, verifiable consent records |
| Agency | $64/month | $640/year | none | none stated | Up to 10 sites in one account; 1 million consent choices each month; 60 cookie scans each month; Weekly checks and new-tracker alerts; Unlimited team members; Everything in Pro |
Features Shopify lists for this app
Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.
Display options
- Policy link
- Preference selector
- Geolocation
- Banner design
- Custom branding
- Custom text
- Multi-language
- Mobile responsive
Privacy compliance
- Auto-blocking
- Consent logs
- Cookie scanner
Regulation
- CCPA
- CPRA
- ePrivacy
- GDPR
Data access
As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.
Not disclosed on the listing.
Developer
Lewis Morris trading as Arched Development
- Apps in the dataset:
- 2
- Address:
- Biggleswade, ENG, GB
- Website:
- not stated
- Support email domain:
- consentcook.com
- English support:
- yes
- Resources:
- Privacy policy
Similar apps
Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.
Pandectes GDPR Compliance
5.0(3,097) · listed as similar by Shopify
Consentik GPDR Cookie Banner
4.8(304) · listed as similar by Shopify
Cookiebot CMP: Privacy Consent
3.0(5) · listed as similar by Shopify
Consently Cookie Consent GDPR
No ratings yet · shares 79% of feature handles
QookieQloud
No ratings yet · shares 75% of feature handles
ConsentGate
No ratings yet · shares 71% of feature handles
From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 98 words.Show
- Consent banner on your storefront, in your shopper's own language
- Common trackers held back until a shopper agrees, so nothing fires too early
- Google Consent Mode v2 signalled from the first line of the page
- Scans your store to find the cookies and trackers it actually sets
- Signed consent records you can check without taking our word for it
Show a cookie banner, hold trackers back until shoppers agree, and keep proof of every choice.
ConsentCook puts a consent banner on your storefront and holds the trackers it recognises back until a shopper agrees. It scans your store to find the cookies and trackers you actually use, sorts them into categories, and tells Google what each shopper allowed through Consent Mode v2. Every choice is kept as a signed record, so you can show what someone agreed to and when. Set up in four steps here; the banner's wording, colours and languages live in your ConsentCook dashboard.
Questions and comments
Questions people ask about ConsentCook, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.
Last updated Oct 23, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.
0 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed when the listing was last refreshed.