Shopify app
NewAxeible — Accessibility
Find, fix, and document store accessibility
- Rating on Shopify
- No ratings yet
- Reviews
- 0
- Developer
- Grenz
- Launched
- August 27, 2026
- Pricing
- From $19.99/month. Free trial available.
- Languages
- English
The facts
Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.
Bayesian rating
n/a
category median 4.62
Reviews in the last 180 days
n/a
no dated reviews collected
1 and 2 star share
n/a
no rating distribution
Starting price
$19.99/month
band: $10 to $29 · 7-day trial
Pricing plans as listed on Shopify
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options
| Plan | Price | Billed yearly | Trial | Usage fee | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $19.99/month | not offered | 7 days | none stated | 100 URL scans; 15 full-site audits; 20 AI credits; Pre-publish gate; Preview-first fixes & rollback; Exportable reports |
| Growth | $49.99/month | not offered | 7 days | none stated | 250 URL scans; 25 full-site audits; 500 pages monitored; 25 AI credits; Weekly monitoring; Pre-publish gate; Preview-first fixes & rollback; AI-shopper readiness + Exportable report |
| Scale | $149.99/month | not offered | 7 days | none stated | 1,000 URL scans; 100 full-site audits; 2500 pages monitored; 100 AI credits; Weekly monitoring; Pre-publish gate; Preview-first fixes & rollback; AI-shopper readiness + Exportable report |
| Enterprise | $499.99/month | not offered | 7 days | none stated | 5,000 URL scans; 500 full-site audits; 10,000 pages monitored; 500 AI credits; Daily monitoring; Pre-publish gate; Preview-first fixes & rollback; AI-shopper readiness + Exportable report |
Features Shopify lists for this app
Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.
Compliance types
- ADA
- WCAG
Accessibility tools
- Contrast
- Keyboard navigation
- Alt text
- Font size
- AI-powered
Data access
As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.
Not disclosed on the listing.
Developer
Grenz
- Apps in the dataset:
- 4
- Address:
- Sri Ganganagar, RJ, IN
- Website:
- not stated
- Support email domain:
- gmail.com
- English support:
- yes
- Resources:
- Privacy policy, FAQ, Tutorial
Similar apps
Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.
Pandectes GDPR Compliance
5.0(3,097) · listed as similar by Shopify
AltKing: AI Alt Text SEO & ADA
5.0(235) · listed as similar by Shopify
Consentik GPDR Cookie Banner
4.8(304) · listed as similar by Shopify
Onclick Accessibility
No ratings yet · shares 75% of feature handles
TrueFix
No ratings yet · shares 63% of feature handles
Remedify: Accessibility Fixes
No ratings yet · shares 55% of feature handles
From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 85 words.Show
- In-browser full-site audits — run in your own browser, no scan limits
- WCAG 2.2 checks with axe-core plus custom rules, on demand or scheduled
- Preview-first fixes to content, theme files, and the accessibility tree
- Continuous monitoring, regression detection, and a pre-publish gate
- AI-shopper readiness score for automated shopping agents
Audit your storefront for accessibility, fix issues with real changes, and document the work.
Axeible audits your storefront against WCAG 2.2 with axe-core plus custom rules, then helps you fix issues with genuine content and code changes — not a cosmetic overlay. Every fix is preview-first, snapshotted, and reversible. It separates automatically verified findings from those needing human judgement, and generates an accessibility statement and ACR/VPAT so you can show a good-faith record. It also scores how ready your store is for AI shopping agents.
Questions and comments
Questions people ask about Axeible — Accessibility, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.
Last updated Oct 21, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.
0 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed when the listing was last refreshed.