EcomAppReviews

Shopify app

New

AuraCart ‑ Smart Upsell

Slide-out cart drawer featuring integrated 1-click upsells.

Rating on Shopify
5.0(1)
Reviews
1
Developer
EPILOBE
Launched
June 17, 2026
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Languages
English

View on the Shopify App Store

The facts

Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.

Rank in Upsell and cross-sell

#243 of 484

See the ranked table

Rank in Cart customization

#137 of 242

See the ranked table

Bayesian rating

4.65

category median 4.68

Reviews in the last 180 days

1

from the 1 reviews on the listing page

1 and 2 star share

0%

0 of 1

Starting price

$29/month

band: $10 to $29 · 3-day trial

Pricing plans as listed on Shopify

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

PlanPriceBilled yearlyTrialUsage feeIncluded
StarterFreenot offerednonenone statedBasic Smart Cart; Standard Support
growth$29/monthnot offered3 daysnone stated1-Click Upsell Engine; Free Shipping Bar
pro$49/monthnot offered3 daysnone statedAll Growth Features; Priority 24/7 Support

Rating distribution

1 ratings on the listing when last refreshed.

  • 5 stars1(100%)
  • 4 stars0(0%)
  • 3 stars0(0%)
  • 2 stars0(0%)
  • 1 star0(0%)

Features Shopify lists for this app

Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.

Customization

  • Cart upsell

Cart display

  • Custom styles

Upselling

  • Product recommendations

Works with

Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.

Shopify surfaces: Shopify Admin

Data access

As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.

Not disclosed on the listing.

Developer

EPILOBE

Apps in the dataset:
1
Address:
Miramas, FR
Website:
not stated
Support email domain:
gmail.com
English support:
yes
Resources:
Privacy policy

Similar apps

Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.

From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 65 words.Show
  • Customizable slide-out cart drawer.
  • Display 1-click product upsells inside the cart.
  • Integrates directly with your store theme.

AuraCart replaces your standard cart with a seamless slide-out drawer featuring 1-click upsells.

AuraCart replaces your default cart with a fully customizable slide-out drawer. It features an integrated 1-click upsell system inside the cart, allowing you to recommend additional items before checkout. The design blends seamlessly with your theme, and the setup requires zero coding. AuraCart provides a smooth, frictionless shopping experience for your customers.

Questions and comments

Questions people ask about AuraCart ‑ Smart Upsell, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.

Ask a question or share what worked for your store

Read by a person before it appears. One link at most, no HTML.

Last updated Oct 20, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.

1 review counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed at crawl time.