Shopify app
EstablishedminiOrange Single Sign On‑SSO
Secure SSO login into your store using any IDP credentials
- Rating on Shopify
- 5.0(59)
- Reviews
- 59
- Developer
- miniOrange
- Launched
- October 15, 2020
- Pricing
- From $99/month. Free trial available.
- Languages
- English
The facts
Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.
Bayesian rating
4.70
category median 4.32
Reviews in the last 180 days
1
from the 3 reviews on the listing page
1 and 2 star share
0%
0 of 59
Starting price
$99/month
band: $30 to $99 · 15-day trial
Pricing plans as listed on Shopify
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options
| Plan | Price | Billed yearly | Trial | Usage fee | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NON-PLUS (STARTER) | $99/month | $1069/year | 15 days | none stated | 1000 Unique Users/month; Single IDP support; Basic Attribute Mapping; Auto Account Activation; Login Button Customization; SSO Support for Customer Accounts; SSO Support for Horizon Theme |
| NON-PLUS (SCALE) | $149/month | $1609/year | 15 days | none stated | 3000 unique users/month; All Starter Plan Features; Multiple IDPs support; Advanced Attribute Mapping; Auto-Redirect to IDP; Complete Store Protection; For 3000+ users,check all pricing option |
| PLUS (STARTER) | $149/month | $1609/year | 15 days | none stated | 1000 Unique Users/month; Complete Store Protection; Multipass Login Support; Support for Mobile Application; Custom Checkout experience; SSO Support for Customer Account; SSO Support for Horizon Theme |
| PLUS (SCALE) | $249/month | $2689/year | 15 days | none stated | 2000 Unique Users/month; All Starter Plan Features; Mobile Login (JWT Login); Multipass Login Support; Auto-Redirect to IDP; Support for Mobile Application; For 2000+ users,check all pricing option |
Rating distribution
59 ratings on the listing at crawl time.
- 5 stars59(100%)
- 4 stars0(0%)
- 3 stars0(0%)
- 2 stars0(0%)
- 1 star0(0%)
Latest reviews
The 3 most recent of 3 on-page reviews, quoted to at most 25 words each. Full reviews are on the Shopify listing.
5 starsApr 28, 2026PCA BrandShopUnited StatesAbout 1 month using the app
"Akshay and the team were fantastic in assisting with getting SSO configured. Great app and a great support system as well."
5 starsFeb 25, 2026House of Colour UKUnited KingdomOver 1 year using the app
"The solution makes it easy to manage B2B and B2C customers within a single Shopify store. Authentication options and IDP integration are seamless, performance on ..."
5 starsFeb 24, 2026ShopUnited StatesAbout 1 month using the app
"We are using this B2B solution for our Shopify store, and it has been a big help for how we manage our B2B customers separately ..."
Screenshots
5 of 7 listing screenshots, composed as review cards. Captions are the developer's own.

1 of 5: Shopify SSO - Secure Login via Entra ID, OKTA, Keyclock, Auth0 
2 of 5: Provide Complete Store Protection to Store using Shopify SSO 
3 of 5: Shopify SSO into headless Shopify Stores & Mobile Applications 
4 of 5: Shopify SSO into Multiple Shopify Stores via any IDP Credentials 
5 of 5: Secure Login to Shopify - Restrict Employee Swag Store
Features Shopify lists for this app
Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.
Customer login
- Social login
- Single sign-on (SSO)
- Multi-factor auth
- Email verification
Account management
- Profiles
- Tagging
- Custom fields
Access control
- Restrict access
- Hide content
- Lock pages
- Password protection
- Custom rules
Works with
Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.
- Admin Dashboard
- Horizon Theme
- Mobile Application
- punchout
- Swag/Employee Store
Shopify surfaces: Checkout, Customer accounts, Shopify Admin, Customer Accounts
Data access
As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.
Not disclosed on the listing.
Developer
miniOrange
- Apps in the dataset:
- 4
- Address:
- Rainbow Apartment, Laxman Nagar, Baner, pune, MH, 411045, IN
- Website:
- not stated
- Support email domain:
- xecurify.com
- English support:
- yes
- Resources:
- Privacy policy, changelog, demo store
Similar apps
Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.
Ex OTP Login with Phone Number
On Shopify, not yet in the dataset · listed as similar by Shopify
∞ Password Page + Lock Pages
On Shopify, not yet in the dataset · listed as similar by Shopify
SHOPLOCK Login Required
4.5(24) · listed as similar by Shopify
B2B Essential Locks
3.7(2) · shares 50% of feature handles
Talon Account Approval
No ratings yet · shares 47% of feature handles
Hubble: Customer Accounts
5.0(9) · shares 44% of feature handles
From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 96 words.Show
- SSO login with multiple IDPs using SAML, OAuth, JWT, LDAP, or API authentication
- Auto-create users and sync attributes like name, tags & address from IDP (74)
- Restrict store, page, or product access to specific users present in your IDP (7
- Single Logout signs users out of your IDP when they log out of Shopify (72)
- Support for headless, multiple stores, mobile app, and JWT-based SSO logins (60)
Allow users to Single Sign-On (SSO) Login into the Store using their existing IDP credentials
Enable Customer Accounts SSO (Shopify SSO) on your Shopify store (Plus & Non-Plus) using SAML, OAuth, OpenID, JWT, LDAP, or API as auth source, with MFA support. Restrict access to products, pages, or the entire store to specific users in your IDP. Auto-create users & sync attributes like name, tags, address from IDP to Shopify. Single Logout signs users out of your IDP on store logout. Supports Azure SSO, Okta SSO, Entra ID, Cognito, Keycloak, Auth0, Salesforce, or any Custom IDP.
Questions and comments
Questions people ask about miniOrange Single Sign On‑SSO, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.
Data as of Oct 20, 2026, from the public Shopify App Store listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.
59 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed at crawl time.