Shopify app
NewRipple Checkout Upsells
Create mobile friendly upsells at checkout
- Rating on Shopify
- No ratings yet
- Reviews
- 0
- Developer
- Ripple Apps
- Launched
- June 10, 2024
- Pricing
- $3.90/month. Free trial available.
- Languages
- English
The facts
Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.
Bayesian rating
n/a
category median 4.77
Reviews in the last 180 days
n/a
no dated reviews collected
1 and 2 star share
n/a
no rating distribution
Starting price
$3.90/month
band: Under $10 · 7-day trial
Pricing plans as listed on Shopify
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Billed yearly | Trial | Usage fee | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| basic | $3.90/month | not offered | 7 days | none stated | Multiple upsells; Revenue information |
Features Shopify lists for this app
Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.
Customization
- Checkout upsell
- One-click add-ons
Offers and recommendations
- Free gifts
- Product add-ons
- Product recommendations
Analytics
- Conversion rates
Works with
Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.
Shopify surfaces: Checkout
Data access
As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.
Not disclosed on the listing.
Developer
Ripple Apps
- Apps in the dataset:
- 7
- Address:
- Bristol, ENG, GB
- Website:
- not stated
- Support email domain:
- ripple-apps.com
- English support:
- yes
- Resources:
- Privacy policy, demo store
Similar apps
Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.
Shopify Collective
4.4(455) · listed as similar by Shopify
Kaching Bundles App & Upsells
5.0(6,322) · listed as similar by Shopify
Releasit COD Form & Upsells
4.9(2,461) · listed as similar by Shopify
Growify Cart Upsell
No ratings yet · shares 63% of feature handles
Upsell
No ratings yet · shares 63% of feature handles
Checkout Upsell Builder (Plus)
No ratings yet · shares 56% of feature handles
From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 77 words.Show
- Show upsells when a trigger product has been added to the cart.
- Customise how the upsells display at checkout.
- Hide or show upsells depending on recurring products and customer tags.
- Apply a % discount to the upsell products.
- Add a trigger discount code.
Create multiple upsells that will display at checkout
You will be able to create multiple upsells or gifts depending on the product variants added to the cart that will be displayed at checkout. You will be able to show or hide them depending on recurring products or customer tags and trigger them with a discount code. You will also be able to customise how the upsells are displayed by expanding or collapsing their variants among other options.
Questions and comments
Questions people ask about Ripple Checkout Upsells, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.
Last updated Oct 23, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.
0 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed when the listing was last refreshed.