Shopify app
NewProduct Labels & Badge DL
Automatic Sale and New badges, plus your own tag badges
- Rating on Shopify
- No ratings yet
- Reviews
- 0
- Developer
- Delovu
- Launched
- July 31, 2026
- Pricing
- Free plan available. Free trial available.
- Languages
- English
The facts
Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.
Bayesian rating
n/a
category median 4.55
Reviews in the last 180 days
n/a
no dated reviews collected
1 and 2 star share
n/a
no rating distribution
Starting price
$4.99/month
band: Under $10 · 1-day trial
Pricing plans as listed on Shopify
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Billed yearly | Trial | Usage fee | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | not offered | none | none stated | Automatic Sale badge on real markdowns; Uses the genuine compare-at price; Automatic New badge; New window you set, and it auto-expires; One tag-driven custom badge; Badges on product cards and product page; Honest by design — never a fake sale; No theme code — add the block in the edi |
| Advanced | $4.99/month | $40/year | 1 days | none stated | Everything in the Free plan; Two extra tag badges (three tag badges t; Custom colors for every badge; Automatic Sale and New badges included; Real markdown detection via compare-at p; New badge that expires on your schedule; Badges on cards and product pages; No theme code required |
Works with
Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.
Shopify surfaces: Shopify Admin
Data access
As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.
Not disclosed on the listing.
Developer
Delovu
- Apps in the dataset:
- 2
- Address:
- London, ENG, GB
- Website:
- not stated
- Support email domain:
- delovulabs.com
- English support:
- yes
- Resources:
- Privacy policy
Similar apps
Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.
From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 65 words.Show
- Badge only on real markdowns using compare-at value
- New badge with a window you set that auto-expires
- Tag-driven custom badges for anything you choose
- Two extra tag badges and custom colors possible
- No theme code — add the block in the theme editor
Show automatic Sale and New badges that stay accurate, plus your own tag-based badges.
Product badges that manage themselves. Sale appears only when a variant’s compare-at is genuinely higher, so it is never a false sale. New appears for products created within a window you set and retires itself. Add your own badge driven by a product tag, so tagging a product shows the label.
Questions and comments
Questions people ask about Product Labels & Badge DL, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.
Last updated Oct 20, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.
0 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed when the listing was last refreshed.