Shopify app
NewPrime Upsell
Customizable Post Purchase Upsell and Downsells
- Rating on Shopify
- 5.0(1)
- Reviews
- 1
- Developer
- Prime Labs
- Launched
- October 30, 2023
- Pricing
- From $9.99/month. Free trial available.
- Languages
- English
The facts
Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.
Bayesian rating
4.51
category median 4.51
Reviews in the last 180 days
0
from the 1 reviews on the listing page
1 and 2 star share
0%
0 of 1
Starting price
$9.99/month
band: Under $10 · 30-day trial
Pricing plans as listed on Shopify
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Billed yearly | Trial | Usage fee | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0-149 Orders | $9.99/month | not offered | 30 days | none stated | Up to 149 monthly store orders (not orders generated by app); Highly Customizable; Upsells and Downsells; Multiple Triggers; Easy to Use |
| 150-499 Orders | $19.99/month | not offered | 30 days | none stated | Up to 499 monthly store orders (not orders generated by app); Highly Customizable; Upsells and Downsells; Multiple Triggers; Easy to Use |
| 500-999 Orders | $29.99/month | not offered | 30 days | none stated | Up to 999 monthly store orders (not orders generated by app); Highly Customizable; Upsells and Downsells; Multiple Triggers; Easy to Use |
| 1000-1999 Orders | $49.99/month | not offered | 30 days | none stated | Up to 1999 monthly store orders (not orders generated by app); All Previous Features; Pricing for more orders can be viewed in the app. |
Rating distribution
1 ratings on the listing at crawl time.
- 5 stars1(100%)
- 4 stars0(0%)
- 3 stars0(0%)
- 2 stars0(0%)
- 1 star0(0%)
Latest reviews
The 1 most recent of 1 on-page reviews, quoted to at most 25 words each. Full reviews are on the Shopify listing.
5 starsApr 9, 2024E.Portugal5 days using the app
"Best upsell app I've tried so far. It comes basically ready to use, it's super quick to set up and very intuitive. I also love ..."
Works with
Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.
Shopify surfaces: Checkout
Data access
As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.
Not disclosed on the listing.
Developer
Prime Labs
- Apps in the dataset:
- 2
- Address:
- Dover, DE, US
- Website:
- not stated
- Support email domain:
- primelabs.app
- English support:
- yes
- Resources:
- Privacy policy
Similar apps
Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.
From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 67 words.Show
- Customizable post purchase pages
- Trigger upsells by cart content, cart value, item quantity and more
- Show multiple upsells or a downsell offer in a single funnel
Increase sales and average order value with post purchase upsells!
Prime Upsell is a post purchase upsell app used to boost your sales and increase revenue! Easily create funnels across multiple products, collections or the whole store. Our user-friendly app allows you to customize the look to perfectly match your store's aesthetic. Don't miss out on the opportunity to skyrocket your sales – try Prime Upsell today!
Data as of Oct 15, 2026, from the public Shopify App Store listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.
1 review counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed at crawl time.