EcomAppReviews

Shopify app

New

Octopus Bridge

Connect your POS and webstore for near real-time sync

Rating on Shopify
No ratings yet
Reviews
0
Launched
November 16, 2023
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Languages
English

View on the Shopify App Store

The facts

Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.

Rank in Inventory sync

#254 of 344

See the ranked table

Rank in Retail

#48 of 57

See the ranked table

Bayesian rating

n/a

category median 4.21

Reviews in the last 180 days

n/a

no dated reviews collected

1 and 2 star share

n/a

no rating distribution

Starting price

$79/month

band: $30 to $99 · 14-day trial

Pricing plans as listed on Shopify

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

PlanPriceBilled yearlyTrialUsage feeIncluded
Plan Cloud POS (A)Freenot offerednonenone statedSetup Fee: $0; Monthly: $0/month; Download up to 10 orders per month; $0.50 per order thereafter; Sync 1000 products; Download Orders and Customers; Applies to cloud-based POS only
Plan Cloud POS (B)$79/month$708/year14 daysnone statedSetup Fee: $0; Download up to 500 orders per month; $0.20 per order thereafter; Sync unlimited products; Download orders and customers; Complimentary white-glove onboarding; Applies to cloud-based POS only
Plan Native POS$119/month$1188/yearnonenone statedSetup Fee: Starts from $1000; Download up to 1500 orders per month; $0.10 per order thereafter; Sync unlimited products; Download Orders and Customers; Complimentary white-glove onboarding; Multilocation Routing-$59/month/location; Applies to Native POS only

Features Shopify lists for this app

Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.

Sync type

  • Orders
  • Prices
  • Product details
  • Variants
  • SKUs
  • Barcodes
  • Multi-channel
  • Multi-store
  • Automatic
  • Bulk
  • Real-time

Notifications and reports

  • Error reports
  • Data import and export
  • Real-time status
  • Detailed logs

POS

  • Barcode scanning
  • Discounts
  • Price adjustments
  • Tax calculation
  • Product exchanges
  • Refunds

Inventory management

  • Inventory levels
  • Real-time sync
  • Auto-updates
  • Multi-location
  • Stock transfer

Staff management

  • Onboarding
  • Self-service portal

Works with

Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.

  • Counterpoint POS
  • Lightspeed POS
  • Microsoft Dynamics GP
  • Retail Management Hero (RMH)
  • Retail Pro POS
  • Square POS

Data access

As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.

Not disclosed on the listing.

Developer

Octopus Bridge, Inc

Apps in the dataset:
1
Address:
5655 SILVER CREEK VALLEY RD, 436, San Jose, CA, 95138, US
Website:
not stated
Support email domain:
24sevencommerce.com
English support:
yes
Resources:
Privacy policy, Tutorial

Similar apps

Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.

From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 80 words.Show
  • Sync products and stock-levels across POS and Shopify in near real-time.
  • Auto-download Shopify orders and customers into your POS system.
  • Seamlessly sync in-store gift cards with your Shopify store.

Connect with POS & ERP systems. Sync products, prices, stocks, orders, customers in near real time.

Octopus Bridge connects Shopify with leading POS and ERP systems, enabling near real-time sync of products, inventory, orders, and customers. No spreadsheets - manual entry is eliminated, reducing errors and saving time. It is more than just a connector; Octopus Bridge is also a powerful MarTech tool that helps merchants manage in-store and online sales, avoid overselling, and maintain accurate stock across multiple locations.

Questions and comments

Questions people ask about Octopus Bridge, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.

Ask a question or share what worked for your store

Read by a person before it appears. One link at most, no HTML.

Data as of Oct 15, 2026, from the public Shopify App Store listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.

0 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed at crawl time.