Shopify app
NewGatsby Cloud
Build amazing websites that load in milliseconds
- Rating on Shopify
- No ratings yet
- Reviews
- 0
- Developer
- Gatsby
- Launched
- June 28, 2021
- Pricing
- Free plan available. Free trial available.
- Languages
- not stated
The facts
Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.
Bayesian rating
n/a
category median 4.50
Reviews in the last 180 days
n/a
no dated reviews collected
1 and 2 star share
n/a
no rating distribution
Starting price
$20/month
band: $10 to $29 · 14-day trial
Pricing plans as listed on Shopify
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options
Pricing is set outside Shopify: External charges may be billed by Gatsby separately from your Shopify invoice. Learn more Developer pricing page
| Plan | Price | Billed yearly | Trial | Usage fee | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | not offered | none | none stated | 1 User; 1X Build Speed; Incremental Cloud Builds; Unlimited Content Previews; Unlimited Websites |
| Standard | $20/month | $204/year | 14 days | none stated | Up to 10 Users; Up to 2X Build Speed; Incremental Cloud Builds; Unlimited Content Previews; Unlimited Websites |
| Performance | $100/month | $1020/year | 14 days | none stated | Up to 25 Users; Up to 4X Build Speed; Incremental Cloud Builds; Unlimited Content Previews; Unlimited Websites |
Works with
Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.
- Algolia 5 apps
- Contentful
- datocms
- Sanity
- Segment 21 apps
- Wordpress 54 apps
Data access
As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.
Not disclosed on the listing.
Developer
Gatsby
- Apps in the dataset:
- 1
- Address:
- 2150 Shattuck Avenue, Suite 525, Berkeley, CA, 94704, US
- Website:
- www.gatsbyjs.com/products/cloud
- Support email domain:
- gatsbyjs.com
- English support:
- yes
- Resources:
- Privacy policy, FAQ, demo store
Similar apps
Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.
Questions and comments
Questions people ask about Gatsby Cloud, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.
Last updated Oct 21, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.
0 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed when the listing was last refreshed.