EcomAppReviews

Shopify app

New

ConsentKit

Add required product notices with order consent records.

Rating on Shopify
No ratings yet
Reviews
0
Developer
Horiki Apps
Launched
June 12, 2026
Pricing
$2.99/month. Free trial available.
Languages
English

View on the Shopify App Store

The facts

Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.

Rank in Product display - Other

#114 of 221

See the ranked table

Bayesian rating

n/a

category median 4.43

Reviews in the last 180 days

n/a

no dated reviews collected

1 and 2 star share

n/a

no rating distribution

Starting price

$2.99/month

band: Under $10 · 7-day trial

Pricing plans as listed on Shopify

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

PlanPriceBilled yearlyTrialUsage feeIncluded
Basic$2.99/monthnot offered7 daysnone statednot listed

Data access

As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.

Not disclosed on the listing.

Developer

Horiki Apps

Apps in the dataset:
21
Address:
中央区, JP-13, JP
Website:
not stated
Support email domain:
gmail.com
English support:
yes
Resources:
Privacy policy

Similar apps

Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.

From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 56 words.Show
  • Require buyer consent before add to cart
  • Save consent details on Shopify orders
  • Customize notices for final sale and pre-orders

Require purchase consent for final sale, pre-order, and custom product notices.

ConsentKit adds a required product-page notice and checkbox for items with important purchase terms. Merchants can use it for final sale, pre-order, made-to-order, shipping delay, and custom item notices. Accepted consent is saved to Shopify line item properties with the notice title and browser timestamp.

Questions and comments

Questions people ask about ConsentKit, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.

Ask a question or share what worked for your store

Read by a person before it appears. One link at most, no HTML.

Last updated Oct 20, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.

0 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed at crawl time.