Shopify app
NewDTCUP Upsell & Cross sell
Offer relevant add-ons and gifts as shoppers build their cart
- Rating on Shopify
- No ratings yet
- Reviews
- 0
- Developer
- DTCUP LLC
- Launched
- October 12, 2026
- Pricing
- $19.90/month. Usage charges apply. Free trial available.
- Languages
- English
The facts
Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.
Bayesian rating
n/a
category median 4.77
Reviews in the last 180 days
n/a
no dated reviews collected
1 and 2 star share
n/a
no rating distribution
Starting price
Not stated
band: Not stated · 10-day trial
Pricing plans as listed on Shopify
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Billed yearly | Trial | Usage fee | Included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All features | Estimated monthly cost | not offered | 10 days | none stated | Eligible paid online orders / 30 days; 0-100 orders: $19.90 total; 101-500 orders: $39.90 total; 501-1,000 orders: $59.90 total; 1,001-5,000 orders: $79.90 total; 5,001+ orders: $149.90 total; All features; totals, not per-order fees; Max $149.90/30 days, excluding taxes |
Features Shopify lists for this app
Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.
Customization
- Cart upsell
- Product page upsell
Offers and recommendations
- Free gifts
- Frequently bought together
Analytics
- Conversion rates
Works with
Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.
Shopify surfaces: Checkout, Shopify Admin
Data access
As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.
View customer data
Sensitive data, device and activity data
- Sensitive data: Name
- Device and activity data: Geolocation, IP address, browser and operating system
View staff and contributor data
Store owner
- Store owner: Name, email address, phone number, physical address
View and edit store data
Customers, products, orders, discounts, Shopify Functions, Online Store, custom data
- View customers: Customer data
- Edit products: Inventory, products, collections
- View orders: All order history
- Edit discounts: Discount codes and promotions
- Edit Shopify Functions: Cart and checkout validations
- Edit Online Store: Online Store page content on a path controlled by the app
- Edit custom data: Metaobject definitions, metaobjects
Developer
DTCUP LLC
- Apps in the dataset:
- 4
- Address:
- Atlanta, GA, US
- Website:
- not stated
- Support email domain:
- dtcup.com
- English support:
- yes
- Resources:
- Privacy policy
Similar apps
Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.
Shopify Collective
4.4(455) · listed as similar by Shopify
Kaching Bundles App & Upsells
5.0(6,322) · listed as similar by Shopify
Releasit COD Form & Upsells
4.9(2,461) · listed as similar by Shopify
Bundle Boost Cart Upsell
No ratings yet · shares 80% of feature handles
GiftTier: Tiered Free Gifts
No ratings yet · shares 67% of feature handles
SellBuzz : Upsell & Cross‑sell
5.0(1) · shares 60% of feature handles
From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 67 words.Show
- Create product add-ons, bundles and cart upsell offers.
- Set up free gifts with quantity tiers and customer eligibility rules.
- Customize storefront styling and translations, and review offer analytics.
Create product add-ons, bundles and gift campaigns. Help shoppers find relevant items.
DTCUP Upsell helps merchants create product add-ons, frequently bought together offers, cart upsells and free gift campaigns. Choose products and eligibility rules, customize storefront styles and translations, and review offer performance in Shopify admin. Use theme app blocks and embeds to display offers without editing theme code. Each store has its own settings and campaigns.
Questions and comments
Questions people ask about DTCUP Upsell & Cross sell, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.
Last updated Oct 23, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.
0 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed when the listing was last refreshed.