EcomAppReviews

Shopify app

New

DataPocket: Design Boost

Design using your products at Canva, Figma and Adobe Express

Rating on Shopify
5.0(2)
Reviews
2
Developer
OVIXIA
Launched
October 11, 2024
Pricing
Free plan available
Languages
English

View on the Shopify App Store

The facts

Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.

Rank in Store data importer

#54 of 130

See the ranked table

Rank in Images and media - Other

#44 of 85

See the ranked table

Bayesian rating

4.19

category median 4.18

Reviews in the last 180 days

0

from the 2 reviews on the listing page

1 and 2 star share

0%

0 of 2

Starting price

$19/month

band: $10 to $29

Pricing plans as listed on Shopify

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

PlanPriceBilled yearlyTrialUsage feeIncluded
FREEFreenot offerednonenone statedOnly 10 items available; Help Center; No coding required; Free Samples included; Figma, Canva, Adobe
PRO$19/month$190/yearnonenone statedEverything in FREE plus; Unlimited items; Unlimited team members; Online customer support

Rating distribution

2 ratings on the listing at crawl time.

  • 5 stars2(100%)
  • 4 stars0(0%)
  • 3 stars0(0%)
  • 2 stars0(0%)
  • 1 star0(0%)

Latest reviews

The 2 most recent of 2 on-page reviews, quoted to at most 25 words each. Full reviews are on the Shopify listing.

  • 5 starsApr 22, 2025RIGIDOSpain3 months using the app

    "Nos encanta cómo Data Pocket transforma procesos complejos en algo simple y eficiente. Con su enfoque no-code / low-code, conectar diferentes plataformas y automatizar flujos ..."

    Read on Shopify

  • 5 starsFeb 7, 2025Ivoor IndustriesMexico15 minutes using the app

    "Ah, yes. Finally, a tool that saves me from my own incompetence. Ever spent hours manually updating design mockups, only to realize you copied the ..."

    Read on Shopify

Features Shopify lists for this app

Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.

Data sync

  • Product sync

Data migration

  • Products

Works with

Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.

Data access

As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.

Not disclosed on the listing.

Developer

OVIXIA

Apps in the dataset:
1
Address:
Torreiro 13 Business Center, A Coruña, C, 15001, ES
Website:
not stated
Support email domain:
datapocket.app
English support:
yes
Resources:
Privacy policy

Similar apps

Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.

From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 26 words.Show
  • Design using your product images, descriptions and prices.
  • Quick and easy setup in just a few clicks
  • Compatible with Canva, Figma and Adobe

Connect your product images to Canva, Figma and Adobe for seamless design

Seamlessly design with your product images, descriptions and price in Canva, Figma and Adobe

Questions and comments

Questions people ask about DataPocket: Design Boost, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.

Ask a question or share what worked for your store

Read by a person before it appears. One link at most, no HTML.

Data as of Oct 20, 2026, from the public Shopify App Store listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.

2 reviews counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed at crawl time.