EcomAppReviews

Shopify app

New

CartBoost AI

CartBoost AI adds AI upsells, rewards, and tools for stores.

Rating on Shopify
5.0(1)
Reviews
1
Developer
Boost
Launched
July 28, 2025
Pricing
Free plan available
Languages
English, Hebrew

View on the Shopify App Store

The facts

Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.

Rank in Discounts

#224 of 473

See the ranked table

Bayesian rating

4.45

category median 4.53

Reviews in the last 180 days

0

from the 1 reviews on the listing page

1 and 2 star share

0%

0 of 1

Starting price

$5/month

band: Under $10

Pricing plans as listed on Shopify

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

PlanPriceBilled yearlyTrialUsage feeIncluded
Starter PlanFreenot offerednonenone statedOne progress goal; Basic customization
Basic Plan$5/month$51/yearnonenone statedOne progress goal; More spacing, Smoot edge styling; Mobile & desktop support; Basic performance tracking; Email support
Pro Plan$15/month$153/yearnonenone statedUp to 4 progress goals; Advanced customization; Upsell widget; A/B Testing tools; Full analytics dashboard; Priority email support

Rating distribution

1 ratings on the listing when last refreshed.

  • 5 stars1(100%)
  • 4 stars0(0%)
  • 3 stars0(0%)
  • 2 stars0(0%)
  • 1 star0(0%)

Latest reviews

The 1 most recent of 1 on-page reviews, quoted to at most 25 words each. Full reviews are on the Shopify listing.

  • 5 starsApr 22, 2026My StoreIsrael9 months using the app

    "recommend"

    Read on Shopify

Features Shopify lists for this app

Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.

Discount types

  • Discount codes
  • Free shipping
  • Cart discounts
  • Checkout discounts
  • Gifts
  • Rewards
  • Countdown timers
  • Upsell discounts
  • Pop-ups
  • Custom discounts

Managing discounts

  • Campaigns
  • Targeting
  • Analytics
  • A/B testing
  • APIs and webhooks

Data access

As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.

Not disclosed on the listing.

Developer

Boost

Apps in the dataset:
3
Address:
elish 12, jeruzalem, 9999999, IL
Website:
not stated
Support email domain:
gmail.com
English support:
yes
Resources:
Privacy policy

Similar apps

Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.

From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 72 words.Show
  • Generate tailored reward and upsell headlines instantly using AI.
  • Deliver personalized rewards based on cart behavior and product interaction.
  • Easily change behavior, styling, and conditions, all from the dashboard.

AI-powered upsells, rewards, and smart conversion tools to enhance your store experience.

CartBoost AI helps you create personalized shopping experiences with smart upsells, product rewards, and conversion-focused tools. Engage customers using targeted popups, limited-time countdowns, and custom gift incentives based on cart activity. Easily manage offers, rewards, and display logic from a simple dashboard. Built for flexibility and performance, CartBoost AI adapts to your store’s needs and helps optimize the buying journey.

Questions and comments

Questions people ask about CartBoost AI, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.

Ask a question or share what worked for your store

Read by a person before it appears. One link at most, no HTML.

Last updated Oct 20, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.

1 review counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed at crawl time.