EcomAppReviews

Shopify app

New

BundleBooster Pro

Expert-built bundles, BOGO, and cart upsells. Starting free.

Rating on Shopify
5.0(1)
Reviews
1
Launched
July 24, 2025
Pricing
Free to install. Free trial available.
Languages
English

View on the Shopify App Store

The facts

Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.

Rank in Upsell and bundles - Other

#21 of 36

See the ranked table

Bayesian rating

4.47

category median 4.54

Reviews in the last 180 days

0

from the 1 reviews on the listing page

1 and 2 star share

0%

0 of 1

Starting price

$4.99/month

band: Under $10 · 30-day trial

Pricing plans as listed on Shopify

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

PlanPriceBilled yearlyTrialUsage feeIncluded
StarterFree to installnot offerednoneOne active bundle included. No monthly charge until you upgrade.Free expert setup included; Automatic theme integration; One active bundle, zero monthly fee; Shopify Online Store compatible
Basic$4.99/month$45/year30 daysnone statedUp to 5 active bundles; Free expert installation; BOGO and Mix & Match included; Auto-sync with inventory; Product page + cart placements
Grow$15.99/month$154.99/year30 daysnone statedUp to 20 product bundles; All placement types included; AI-powered recommendations (coming soon); Full email + ticket support; Free expert installation
Pro$34.99/month$334.99/year30 daysnone statedUnlimited active bundles; Post-purchase upsell support; AI-powered bundling (coming soon); Priority ticket + email support; Dedicated Shugert team onboarding

Rating distribution

1 ratings on the listing at crawl time.

  • 5 stars1(100%)
  • 4 stars0(0%)
  • 3 stars0(0%)
  • 2 stars0(0%)
  • 1 star0(0%)

Latest reviews

The 1 most recent of 1 on-page reviews, quoted to at most 25 words each. Full reviews are on the Shopify listing.

  • 5 starsSep 8, 2025PinktoeUnited States3 days using the app

    "This app is good at offering widgets on the Product, Cart, Checkout, and Thank-you pages. If you are looking at your Conversions by offering bundles ..."

    Read on Shopify

Works with

Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.

Data access

As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.

Not disclosed on the listing.

Developer

Shugert Marketing

Apps in the dataset:
1
Address:
27 63rd apt 1, New York, NY, 10165, US
Website:
not stated
Support email domain:
shugert.com.mx
English support:
yes
Resources:
Privacy policy

Similar apps

Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.

From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 80 words.Show
  • Bundle widgets on product page, cart drawer, and post-purchase — all included.
  • Free expert setup on every plan — theme integration and QA included at no cost.
  • Real-time inventory sync — no overselling when bundle components share stock.

Turn single-item checkouts into multi-product orders. No code.

Most bundle apps charge $20–30/month before you've made a single sale. BundleBooster Pro flips that. Bundles, BOGO, Mix & Match, cart add-ons, and post-purchase upsells — all placements included, starting free.

Every plan includes free expert setup by the Shugert team. That's theme integration, widget placement, and QA done for you — no developer needed, no extra charge.

Inventory syncs in real time across all bundle components. No overselling, no manual adjustment.

Questions and comments

Questions people ask about BundleBooster Pro, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.

Ask a question or share what worked for your store

Read by a person before it appears. One link at most, no HTML.

Data as of Oct 20, 2026, from the public Shopify App Store listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.

1 review counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed at crawl time.