EcomAppReviews
AOVLift Post Purchase Upsell icon

Shopify app

New

AOVLift Post Purchase Upsell

Build targeted post-purchase upsell and downsell funnels

Rating on Shopify
5.0(1)
Reviews
1
Developer
Merchantwell
Launched
August 19, 2026
Pricing
$19/month. Usage charges apply. Free trial available.
Languages
English

View on the Shopify App Store

The facts

Every value below is read from the listing or computed by the published formula. Nothing is a verdict.

Rank in Upsell and cross-sell

#517 of 1163

See the ranked table

Bayesian rating

4.77

category median 4.77

Reviews in the last 180 days

1

from the 1 reviews on the listing page

1 and 2 star share

0%

0 of 1

Starting price

Not stated

band: Not stated · 30-day trial

Pricing plans as listed on Shopify

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

PlanPriceBilled yearlyTrialUsage feeIncluded
AOVLift StandardEstimated monthly costnot offered30 daysnone statedMulti-step upsell and downsell funnels; Product, value, country & customer rules; Built-in A/B tests for offer performance; Revenue, views & conversion analytics

Rating distribution

1 ratings on the listing when last refreshed.

  • 5 stars1(100%)
  • 4 stars0(0%)
  • 3 stars0(0%)
  • 2 stars0(0%)
  • 1 star0(0%)

Latest reviews

The 1 most recent of 1 on-page reviews, quoted to at most 25 words each. Full reviews are on the Shopify listing.

  • 5 starsOct 13, 2026My Custom HeartUnited StatesAbout 2 months using the app

    "I was using the big post purchase app but found them charging me too much. Gave this one a try and I found that my ..."

    Read on Shopify

Features Shopify lists for this app

Feature handles from the listing, grouped as Shopify groups them.

Customization

  • Checkout upsell
  • Progress bar
  • Thank you page upsell
  • One-click add-ons
  • Drag-and-drop editor
  • Custom rules

Offers and recommendations

  • Free shipping
  • Product add-ons
  • Product recommendations

Analytics

  • A/B testing
  • Conversion rates
  • Funnel performance

Works with

Third-party integrations link to their hub when 5 or more apps name them. Shopify's own surfaces are listed separately and never counted as integrations.

Shopify surfaces: Checkout

Data access

As disclosed on the listing. Never scored.

View customer data

Device and activity data

  • Device and activity data: Geolocation, IP address, browser and operating system

View staff and contributor data

Store owner

  • Store owner: Name, email address, phone number, physical address

View and edit store data

Customers, products, orders, Shopify admin, other data

  • View customers: Customer data
  • View products: Products, collections
  • Edit orders: All order history for the last 60 days, order edits
  • Edit Shopify admin: Files
  • View other data: Shopify Markets settings, publications of products on sales channels

Developer

Merchantwell

Apps in the dataset:
2
Address:
Wesley Chapel, FL, US
Support email domain:
merchantwell.com
English support:
yes
Resources:
Privacy policy, FAQ

Similar apps

Shopify's own similar-apps list first, then apps in the same category that share the most feature handles.

From the Shopify listingDeveloper claims, shown verbatim and collapsed. 63 words.Show
  • Build multi-step upsell and downsell funnels
  • Add multiple products with product-level discounts
  • Target funnel steps by products, order value, country, and customer status
  • Compare performance with analytics and built-in A/B tests

Create one-click post-purchase upsell and downsell funnels for completed checkouts.

AOVLift lets merchants present relevant products after checkout, when payment is already complete. Build multi-step upsell and downsell funnels, add multiple products and discounts, target steps by order and customer conditions, and compare performance with analytics and A/B tests. A visual editor with desktop and mobile previews makes each step easy to configure.

Questions and comments

Questions people ask about AOVLift Post Purchase Upsell, answered from what this page shows. Entries marked Site editor are written by the EcomAppReviews editor. Reader comments appear after a person has read and approved them, usually within a day. E-mail addresses are never published.

Ask a question or share what worked for your store

Read by a person before it appears. One link at most, no HTML.

Last updated Oct 23, 2026. Ratings and review counts are the values shown on each app's public listing. How the numbers are computed: methodology.

1 review counted on the listing. Rating and count in the structured data are the values Shopify displayed when the listing was last refreshed.